Tuesday: Base camp

Base camp established under something. Early forays (whilst unobserved) suggest presence of tuna, water and litter tray. Promising start for establishing standard conditions for experimental work. Human presence odd, they keep messing things up with their observing, forcing me to retreat to base. How can they expect me to progress if they keep interrupting? And what do they want? I may have to study the species briefly, to establish protocols to keep them from interfering in my higher works. Bossy kitten has declared herself my lab manager and wants authority to veto all my experiments and recommends hiding instead. Lab managers have no vision.

Leave a Reply

